SET 1: AC/DC Bag > Daniel Saw the Stone > Sample in a Jar, Sparkle, Foam, Ginseng Sullivan[1], Nellie Kane[1], Amazing Grace[2], Stash, Glide, Cavern

SET 2: Buried Alive > Possum > Mound, My Friend, My Friend[3], Paul and Silas[4], You Enjoy Myself[5] > Nothin’ But A Nothin'[6] > The Squirming Coil, Good Times Bad Times

ENCORE: Bold As Love > Rocky Top

Video Cuts off After YEM

[1] Acoustic; without microphones.
[2] Without microphones.
[3] Beginning featured Trey on acoustic guitar.
[4] Vocal jam in place of the second guitar solo.
[5] Vocal jam with Baby Gramps.
[6] Phish debut; Baby Gramps on vocals and Fish on vacuum.